MLB Baseball

#8
Kean Wong
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 6
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-9 / 189
Position: 2BBorn: 4/17/1995 Birthplace: Hilo, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 14-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Kean Wong went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 9-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting .169 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 10-5. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .170 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Chicago White Sox 9-3. He's now batting .173 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Kean Wong went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Houston Astros 4-2. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 10-5. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Kean Wong went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Diego Padres 8-5. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Diego Padres 4-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 13-1. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
July 17 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .175 with no home runs this season.
June 26 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 13-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 19 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Kean Wong went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 11-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
June 18 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Kean Wong went 1 for 2 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 7-5. Wong scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 16 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
June 10 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Kean Wong went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
June 6 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-5. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
June 5 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Kean Wong went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the San Francisco Giants 8-1. Wong scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 31 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Kean Wong went 2 for 4 with a triple Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Kean Wong went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Kean Wong went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.