MLB Baseball

#13
Jacob Wilson
AVG HR RBI
.150 0 1
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 219
Position: 3BBorn: 7/29/1990 Birthplace: Bartlett, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 21 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jacob Wilson went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 15-1. Wilson scored twice. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 19 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Jacob Wilson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Jacob Wilson went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Jacob Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-5. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
July 24 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Jacob Wilson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Wilson scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 20 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jacob Wilson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jacob Wilson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jacob Wilson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Oak 6 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2021 Hou 6 13 2 2 1 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 .154 .214 .385
2021 Tot 12 20 3 3 1 1 0 1 1 3 0 0 .150 .190 .300
Career 12 20 3 3 1 1 0 1 1 3 0 0 .150 .190 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.