MLB Baseball

#38
Eric Haase
AVG HR RBI
.063 1 3
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: CBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Washington Nationals 10-7. He's now batting .071 with one home run this season.
Sep. 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 11-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 23 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET21:01 ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST8:01 PM EST7:01 PM CST8:31 PM VEN5:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.