MLB Baseball

#13
Eric Haase
AVG HR RBI
.231 8 14
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: CBorn: 12/18/1992 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Indians (2011)


Latest News
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .231 with eight home runs this season.
June 19 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .238 with eight home runs this season.
June 18 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .248 with eight home runs this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .258 with eight home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 5 with a double Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. He's now batting .247 with eight home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. Haase scored once. He's now batting .250 with eight home runs this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 15-2. He's now batting .247 with eight home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .256 with eight home runs this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He's now batting .269 with eight home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
June 8 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .278 with eight home runs this season.
June 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-0. He's now batting .265 with seven home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .266 with seven home runs this season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-8. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
June 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-7. Haase scored three times. He's now batting .236 with four home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 6-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 6-1. Haase scored once. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 3-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Haase scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Haase scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
May 20 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
May 19 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 18 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .313 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Eric Haase went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Eric Haase went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-8. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 13 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Eric Haase went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 4-3. Haase scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 9 16 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .125 .176 .125
2019 Cle 10 16 1 1 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .063 .118 .250
2020 Det 7 17 1 3 0 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .176 .211 .176
2021 Det 30 108 16 25 5 1 8 14 7 40 0 0 .231 .284 .519
Career 56 157 18 31 5 1 9 20 9 60 0 0 .197 .249 .414


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.