MLB Baseball

#47
Drew Gagnon
ERA S K
8.74 0 16
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 6/26/1990 Birthplace: Columbia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed five runs on six hits in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-8 on Thursday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.74 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Drew Gagnon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Tuesday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.29 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
June 17 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed four runs on five hits and three walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-3 on Monday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.65 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 10-4 on Tuesday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.27 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Friday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE12:54 AM CT-Drew Gagnon walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Saturday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Drew Gagnon did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Thursday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5 on Monday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Drew Gagnon fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Friday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Drew Gagnon improved to 3-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Wednesday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Drew Gagnon improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Monday. Gagnon struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Wednesday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Drew Gagnon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Wednesday. Gagnon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Saturday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Drew Gagnon did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Friday. Gagnon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Drew Gagnon improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Gagnon struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Drew Gagnon allowed six runs - five earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3 on Tuesday. Gagnon struck out five, ending the game with an 8.44 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 NYM 2 1 0 - 0 5 1 0 12.0 15 11 7 2 5 0 8 1.67 5.25
2019 NYM 3 1 0 - 1 17 0 0 22.2 32 23 22 10 7 0 16 1.72 8.74
Career 5 2 0 - 1 22 1 0 34.2 47 34 29 12 12 0 24 1.70 7.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 NYM 17 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 22 4 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .250 .200 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 214 95 90 90.3 54.04
Curveball 40 82 76 73 10.1
Slider 15 86 82 84.1 3.79
Changeup 127 84 80 78.3 32.07

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.