MLB Baseball

#64
Alex McRae
ERA S K
4.50 0 1
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 4/6/1993 Birthplace: West Allis, Wisconsin
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
May 14 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Alex McRae allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Friday. McRae did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Alex McRae walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-0 on Tuesday. McRae struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Pit 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 6.1 8 4 4 0 5 0 5 2.05 5.68
2019 Pit 0 4 0 - 0 11 2 0 26.2 36 30 26 9 16 1 19 1.95 8.78
2020 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.33 0.00
2021 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 0 1 0 1 2.00 4.50
Career 0 5 0 - 0 17 2 0 38.0 48 35 31 9 22 1 27 1.84 7.34

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Pit 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Pit 11 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 17 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .250


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 28 94 91 92.6 57.14
Slider 8 86 83 84.4 16.33
Changeup 13 88 86 87.2 26.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.