MLB Baseball

#89
Robert Stock
ERA S K
8.00 0 9
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 214
Position: RPBorn: 11/21/1989 Birthplace: Bellevue, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
July 20 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Robert Stock allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Stock struck out one, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
July 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Robert Stock fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 on Wednesday. Stock struck out five, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Robert Stock fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on four hits and six walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 6-3 on Wednesday. Stock struck out three, ending the game with an 11.25 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 1 1 0 - 1 32 0 0 39.2 37 13 11 1 13 1 38 1.26 2.50
2019 SD 1 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 10.2 14 14 12 2 8 0 15 2.06 10.13
2020 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 10 0 0 13.1 16 9 7 0 10 0 14 1.95 4.73
2021 ChC 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 4 5 5 1 6 0 3 2.50 11.25
2021 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 5.0 6 3 3 2 3 0 6 1.80 5.40
2021 Tot 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 9.0 10 8 8 3 9 0 9 2.11 8.00
Career 2 4 0 - 2 55 3 0 72.2 77 44 38 6 40 1 76 1.61 4.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 ChC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 NYM 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Tot 3 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 55 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 156 99 92 96.2 63.16
Curveball 5 79 76 78.4 2.02
Slider 62 89 81 84.3 25.1
Changeup 24 88 79 83.4 9.72

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.