MLB Baseball

#62
Drew Smith
ERA S K
2.40 0 41
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RPBorn: 9/24/1993 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Thursday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Wednesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Drew Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-1 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.72 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-5 on Tuesday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Saturday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6 on Sunday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 10 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0 on Wednesday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the New York Yankees 8-3 on Saturday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Drew Smith improved to 3-1, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Tuesday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Drew Smith walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 20 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Drew Smith walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3 on Sunday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Tuesday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-2 on Thursday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
May 22 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Drew Smith fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Smith did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Drew Smith improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Wednesday. Smith struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Drew Smith allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-5 on Saturday. Smith struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
May 12 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE12:54 PM CT-Drew Smith did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-1 on Wednesday. Smith struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.