MLB Baseball

#65
Austin Davis
ERA S K
5.13 0 28
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 2/3/1993 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Oct. 10 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)7:28 PM CT-Austin Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 2 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Austin Davis improved to 1-2, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Mets 6-3 on Tuesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-4 on Wednesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.68 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 11:15 PM PT12:15 AM MT1:15 AM CT2:15 AM ET2:15 ET6:15 GMT14:15 11:15 PM MST1:15 AM EST12:15 AM CST1:45 AM VEN10:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-4 on Tuesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Monday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.94 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-10 on Monday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-3 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.16 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Austin Davis fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-5 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET20:11 ET0:11 GMT8:11 5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST6:11 PM CST7:41 PM VEN4:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Austin Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-3 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 2.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Wednesday. Davis struck out three, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 10-1 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 6-0 on Friday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT-Austin Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Tuesday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 16-2 on Saturday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Thursday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Thursday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-4 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs - one earned - on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-1 on Thursday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 31 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5 on Saturday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 12-0 on Thursday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-2 on Saturday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Austin Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Wednesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Austin Davis fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Tuesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
July 17 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Friday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Sunday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 13-4 on Friday. Davis struck out four, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 20 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Austin Davis walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Sunday. Davis struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 6 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Austin Davis did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.