MLB Baseball

#54
Austin Davis
ERA S K
21.00 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 2/3/1993 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 12th Round by Phillies (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-4 on Thursday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 21.00 ERA and 3.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0 on Sunday. Davis struck out two, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 3.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed four runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Yankees 11-7 on Wednesday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Austin Davis allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Friday. Davis did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 1 2 0 - 0 32 0 0 34.2 35 20 16 4 12 1 38 1.36 4.15
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 20.2 22 15 15 6 14 1 24 1.74 6.53
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.0 10 7 7 1 1 0 2 3.67 21.00
Career 1 2 0 - 0 50 0 0 58.1 67 42 38 11 27 2 64 1.61 5.86

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Phi 32 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 50 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 43 96 91 93.7 50
Slider 24 88 77 82.5 27.91
Changeup 19 87 82 84.6 22.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.