MLB Baseball

#64
Caleb Ferguson
ERA S K
0.00 0 16
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 226
Position: RPBorn: 7/2/1996 Birthplace: Columbus, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 38th Round by Dodgers (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 15 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Monday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Kansas City Royals 13-3 on Saturday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-3 on Tuesday. Ferguson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Thursday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-2 on Monday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Saturday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.66 WHIP on the season.
July 26 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Monday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Saturday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
July 22 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Thursday. Ferguson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.58 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-1 on Saturday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Wednesday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Wednesday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-9 on Sunday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
July 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 2-0 on Tuesday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.80 WHIP on the season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Saturday. Ferguson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-9 on Thursday. Ferguson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Sunday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 6-1 on Friday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 17 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Caleb Ferguson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Monday. Ferguson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 LAD 7 2 2 - 3 29 3 0 49.0 43 21 19 8 12 1 59 1.12 3.49
2019 LAD 1 2 0 - 0 46 2 0 44.2 39 26 24 7 27 2 54 1.48 4.84
2020 LAD 2 1 0 - 2 21 1 0 18.2 16 7 6 4 3 0 27 1.02 2.89
2022 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 18.2 4 0 0 0 6 0 16 0.54 0.00
Career 11 5 2 - 5 115 6 0 131.0 102 54 49 19 48 3 156 1.15 3.37

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 LAD 30 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 LAD 46 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 116 7 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .286 .286 .429

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 188 96 91 94.6 68.61
Curveball 86 81 75 78.6 31.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.