MLB Baseball

#56
Zack Littell
ERA S K
2.73 0 24
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/5/1995 Birthplace: Burlington, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
July 23 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Thursday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 22 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Wednesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 20 11:02 PM PT12:02 AM MT1:02 AM CT2:02 AM ET2:02 ET6:02 GMT14:02 11:02 PM MST1:02 AM EST12:02 AM CST1:32 AM VEN10:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Monday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 2.87 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Saturday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 17 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 10 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
July 5 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Monday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 30 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Tuesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 27 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-5 on Saturday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Zack Littell walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-3 on Wednesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 11-2 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 13-6 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 17 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3 on Thursday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed four runs on four hits and two walks without recording an out as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8 on Tuesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Saturday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 1.72 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-2 on Thursday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-5 on Friday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Thursday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-5 on Sunday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1 on Friday. Littell struck out two, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
May 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Wednesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 18 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Tuesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Thursday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Tuesday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Zack Littell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Saturday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Zack Littell did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Friday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-2 on Saturday. Littell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Zack Littell walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Friday. Littell struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 0 2 0 - 0 8 2 0 20.1 25 17 14 3 11 0 14 1.77 6.20
2019 Min 6 0 0 - 1 29 0 0 37.0 34 12 11 4 9 1 32 1.16 2.68
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 6.1 12 7 7 5 3 0 3 2.37 9.95
2021 SF 0 0 0 - 0 37 2 0 33.0 25 12 10 3 16 1 24 1.24 2.73
Career 6 2 0 - 1 80 4 0 96.2 96 48 42 15 39 2 73 1.40 3.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 SF 37 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 80 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2019 Min Total 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00
    LDS 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00
Career 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.1 0 2 2 0 1 0 0 54.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 264 97 92 95 51.97
Split-Finger 42 90 82 86.1 8.27
Cut Fastball 202 92 84 87.8 39.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.