MLB Baseball

#61
Austin Wynns
AVG HR RBI
.136 1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 18-5. Wynns scored twice. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 42 110 16 28 2 0 4 11 5 25 0 0 .255 .287 .382
2019 Bal 28 70 8 15 1 0 1 5 3 14 0 0 .214 .247 .271
2021 Bal 6 22 3 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .136 .136 .273
Career 76 202 27 46 3 0 6 21 8 45 0 0 .228 .257 .332


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.