MLB Baseball

#61
Austin Wynns
AVG HR RBI
.185 4 14
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Oct. 2 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-1. He's now batting .185 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .186 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-3. He's now batting .190 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .189 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 22-7. He's now batting .184 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-3. Wynns added a stolen base. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .183 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-8. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .168 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Los Angeles Angels 10-6. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 18 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-2. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 16-2. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-4. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 12-3. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .156 with two home runs this season.
July 29 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .161 with two home runs this season.
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
July 21 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .179 with two home runs this season.
July 18 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 5-0. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .192 with two home runs this season.
July 10 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .184 with two home runs this season.
July 7 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-2. He's now batting .174 with two home runs this season.
July 4 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .163 with two home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Houston Astros 13-3. Wynns scored twice. He's now batting .171 with two home runs this season.
June 27 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
June 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 13-0. He's now batting .147 with one home run this season.
June 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-7. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-3. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
June 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-2. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 14-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 18-5. Wynns scored twice. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 31 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 42 110 16 28 2 0 4 11 5 25 0 0 .255 .287 .382
2019 Bal 28 70 8 15 1 0 1 5 3 14 0 0 .214 .247 .271
2021 Bal 45 130 14 24 4 0 4 14 8 31 1 0 .185 .232 .308
Career 115 310 38 67 7 0 9 30 16 70 1 0 .216 .255 .326


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.