MLB Baseball

#22
John Andreoli
AVG HR RBI
.167 0 0
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RFBorn: 6/9/1990 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 17th Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
May 18 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-John Andreoli went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3. Andreoli scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-John Andreoli went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Sea 3 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2018 Bal 23 56 4 13 2 0 0 4 4 17 2 0 .232 .279 .268
2018 Tot 26 61 4 14 2 0 0 4 5 19 2 0 .230 .284 .262
2021 SD 7 6 2 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .167 .286 .333
Career 33 67 6 15 3 0 0 4 6 22 2 0 .224 .284 .269


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.