MLB Baseball

#51
Freddy Peralta
ERA W-L K
2.57 9-4 181
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 199
Position: SPBorn: 6/4/1996 Birthplace: Moca, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 15 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two hits without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 1-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs - one earned - on four hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out four, ending the game with a 2.69 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 9-4, allowing four runs on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-4 on Friday. Peralta struck out four, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-The Brewers have activated Peralta (right shoulder inflammation) from the injured list to start against the Cardinals on Friday.
Analysis: Peralta's placement on the injured list on Aug. 19 may have been related to the Brewers wanting to keep him fresh. The first-time All-Star's 121 1/3 innings pitched this season are nearly 100 more than the 29 1/3 he logged during the shortened 2020 campaign.
Aug. 18 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out two, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 9-3, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.26 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.21 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 8-3, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-0 on Thursday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 2.17 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out five, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Freddy Peralta did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the NL All-Stars lost to the AL All-Stars 5-2 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 10 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Saturday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 2.39 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
July 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 7-3, allowing two runs on three hits and five walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0 on Sunday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on two hits and four walks in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 14-4 on Monday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.17 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 7-2, allowing one hit and four walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 6-2, allowing two runs on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Thursday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 6-1, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 7.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 5-1, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-1 on Saturday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on three hits and four walks in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Sunday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 4-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-9 on Sunday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Freddy Peralta fell to 3-1, allowing five runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Wednesday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 3-0, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Friday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Saturday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Peralta struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Monday. Peralta struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.69 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Freddy Peralta improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and four walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-0 on Tuesday. Peralta struck out eight, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Freddy Peralta allowed two hits and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-5 on Thursday. Peralta struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.