MLB Baseball

#13
David Bote
AVG HR RBI
.259 4 12
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 4/7/1993 Birthplace: Longmont, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 5 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 15-2. Bote scored twice. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
Oct. 2 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-1. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Oct. 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. Bote scored once. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 29 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0. He's now batting .252 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Bote scored once. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 6-3. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .239 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. Bote scored once. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
July 30 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 24 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .256 with one home run this season.
July 23 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. Bote scored once. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
July 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
July 16 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the New York Mets 4-3. Bote scored once. He's now batting .303 with one home run this season.
July 14 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 8-0. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
July 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
July 10 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-David Bote went 2 for 2 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-9. Bote stole a base. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
July 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Bote scored once. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
July 5 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 4 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 3 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 3 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
June 30 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Cincinnati Reds 15-7. Bote scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 29 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Bote scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 28 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Bote scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 26 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-David Bote went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Bote scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-David Bote went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago Cubs beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.