MLB Baseball

#62
Lou Trivino
ERA S K
2.08 16 43
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 10/1/1991 Birthplace: Sellersville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
July 25 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Lou Trivino fell to 3-4, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 23 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his 16th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-1 on Thursday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 20 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his 15th save, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-1 on Monday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 11 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Sunday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Saturday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 1.88 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 8 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 2-1 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.96 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 3 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.01 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Lou Trivino fell to 3-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Friday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.06 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his 13th save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.11 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 27 11:17 PM PT12:17 AM MT1:17 AM CT2:17 AM ET2:17 ET6:17 GMT14:17 11:17 PM MST1:17 AM EST12:17 AM CST1:47 AM VEN10:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.95 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
June 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 5-1 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.04 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 13-6 on Tuesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.10 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Friday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.18 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-5 on Monday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 13 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-3 on Sunday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 12 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 3-2, allowing two hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Wednesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his ninth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Tuesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Saturday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Lou Trivino fell to 2-2, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Monday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Friday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Tuesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-4 on Friday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 16 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 2-1, allowing one hit over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-6 on Sunday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Friday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Lou Trivino fell to 1-1, allowing five runs on three hits and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Wednesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Monday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Sunday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Thursday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.20 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his third save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Monday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-12 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out three, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 0.79 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Lou Trivino improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Sunday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Friday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Lou Trivino recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Tuesday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5 on Monday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Friday. Trivino struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Lou Trivino walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Wednesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1 on Tuesday. Trivino struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Lou Trivino allowed one run on one hit in 2.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Saturday. Trivino struck out four, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Lou Trivino did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Thursday. Trivino did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Oak 8 3 4 - 9 69 1 0 74.0 53 24 24 8 31 4 82 1.14 2.92
2019 Oak 4 6 0 - 5 61 0 0 60.0 61 40 35 7 31 2 57 1.53 5.25
2020 Oak 0 0 0 - 1 20 0 0 23.1 16 10 10 3 10 0 26 1.11 3.86
2021 Oak 3 4 16 - 18 45 0 0 47.2 33 15 11 3 24 2 43 1.20 2.08
Career 15 13 20 - 33 195 1 0 205.0 163 89 80 21 96 8 208 1.26 3.51


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0.00
2020 Oak Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 2.2 1 1 1 1 1 0 2 3.38
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 1 1 0 2 4.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 5.2 2 1 1 1 2 0 6 1.59


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 449 98 92 96.1 59.95
Curveball 79 81 76 78.7 10.55
Changeup 67 90 86 87.8 8.95
Cut Fastball 154 95 90 92.9 20.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.