MLB Baseball

#48
Colten Brewer
ERA S K
3.60 0 6
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 10/29/1992 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Friday. Brewer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 8-3 on Tuesday. Brewer struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Colten Brewer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Sunday. Brewer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 9.2 15 10 6 0 7 0 10 2.28 5.59
2019 Bos 1 2 0 - 1 58 0 0 54.2 59 26 25 6 34 1 52 1.70 4.12
2020 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 4 2 2 1 2 0 6 1.20 3.60
Career 2 2 0 - 1 72 0 0 69.1 78 38 33 7 43 1 68 1.75 4.28



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Curveball 41 84 77 81.2 39.42
Slider 13 91 88 90.2 12.5
Cut Fastball 50 96 91 93.8 48.08

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.