MLB Baseball

#55
Corey Oswalt
ERA W-L K
3.48 1-1 10
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: SPBorn: 9/3/1993 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Mets (2012)


Latest News
July 4 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Corey Oswalt fell to 1-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 4-2 on Sunday. Oswalt struck out four, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Corey Oswalt allowed four hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Sunday. Oswalt struck out four, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
June 23 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Corey Oswalt improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Wednesday. Oswalt struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.