MLB Baseball

#21
Tanner Rainey
ERA S K
8.31 0 3
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 12/25/1992 Birthplace: Folsom, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Reds (2015)


Latest News
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tanner Rainey did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2 on Saturday. Rainey struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Tanner Rainey walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 on Wednesday. Rainey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Tanner Rainey allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Monday. Rainey struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Tanner Rainey allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Sunday. Rainey struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Tanner Rainey fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0 on Wednesday. Rainey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.