MLB Baseball

#32
Trevor Richards
ERA W-L K
3.65 1-0 31
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 5/15/1993 Birthplace: Aviston, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2016)


Latest News
June 19 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Wednesday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
June 12 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Trevor Richards improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Saturday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-2 on Thursday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Friday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7 on Tuesday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 31 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Trevor Richards blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Monday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 27 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Trevor Richards blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 6-5 on Thursday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 23 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-4 on Sunday. Richards struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 20 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Trevor Richards did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-1 on Thursday. Richards struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Houston Astros 9-2 on Friday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Trevor Richards walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Richards did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Tuesday. Richards struck out four, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed two runs on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 8-2 on Friday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Trevor Richards allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Tuesday. Richards struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Mia 4 9 0 - 0 25 25 0 126.1 121 65 62 15 54 5 130 1.39 4.42
2019 Mia 3 12 0 - 0 23 20 0 112.0 104 56 56 16 51 6 103 1.38 4.50
2019 TB 3 0 0 - 0 7 3 0 23.1 23 7 5 3 5 0 24 1.20 1.93
2019 Tot 6 12 0 - 0 30 23 0 135.1 127 63 61 19 56 6 127 1.35 4.06
2020 TB 0 0 0 - 0 9 4 0 32.0 44 24 21 6 11 0 27 1.72 5.91
2021 TB 0 0 1 - 1 6 0 0 12.0 9 6 6 2 3 0 16 1.00 4.50
2021 Mil 1 0 0 - 2 9 0 0 12.2 9 4 4 2 3 1 15 0.95 2.84
2021 Tot 1 0 1 - 3 15 0 0 24.2 18 10 10 4 6 1 31 0.97 3.65
Career 11 21 1 - 3 79 52 0 318.1 310 162 154 44 127 12 315 1.37 4.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Mia 25 31 1 2 0 0 0 2 1 17 0 0 .065 .094 .065
2019 Mia 24 30 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 18 0 0 .100 .156 .100
2019 Tot 31 30 2 3 0 0 0 0 2 18 0 0 .100 .156 .100
Career 80 61 3 5 0 0 0 2 3 35 0 0 .082 .125 .082


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 208 94 90 92.4 52.93
Slider 51 86 79 83.4 12.98
Changeup 134 87 83 84.7 34.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.