MLB Baseball

#90
Adam Cimber
ERA S K
2.36 0 30
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 8/15/1990 Birthplace: Portland, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Padres (2013)


Latest News
July 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-0 on Saturday. Cimber struck out four, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Monday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.44 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Mets 10-3 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 23 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Mets 3-0 on Friday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 19 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-4 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 16 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 10-2 on Friday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 9 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Friday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 4 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Sunday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 3 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 2-2, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 1 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)2:37 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-2 on Thursday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-1 on Sunday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Thursday. Cimber struck out two, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Wednesday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Monday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Sunday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Thursday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Wednesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Adam Cimber fell to 1-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Friday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.28 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Adam Cimber improved to 1-1, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Adam Cimber fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on four hits in 2.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Thursday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 16 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-0 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-6 on Friday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 12 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3 on Tuesday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Monday. Cimber struck out two, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Friday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3 on Tuesday. Cimber struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Sunday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)2:08 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-2 on Saturday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Tuesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Sunday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Friday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5 on Tuesday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Friday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Wednesday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Cimber did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-0 on Wednesday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Monday. Cimber struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Adam Cimber allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 12-7 on Saturday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Adam Cimber walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Thursday. Cimber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 SD 3 5 0 - 1 42 0 0 48.1 42 19 17 2 10 3 51 1.08 3.17
2018 Cle 0 3 0 - 0 28 0 0 20.0 26 9 9 3 7 6 7 1.65 4.05
2018 Tot 3 8 0 - 1 70 0 0 68.1 68 28 26 5 17 9 58 1.24 3.42
2019 Cle 6 3 1 - 3 68 0 0 56.2 56 29 28 6 19 2 41 1.32 4.45
2020 Cle 0 1 0 - 0 14 0 0 11.1 13 5 5 1 2 0 5 1.32 3.97
2021 Mia 1 2 0 - 0 33 0 0 34.1 30 14 11 0 11 4 21 1.19 2.88
2021 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 11.1 5 1 1 0 1 0 9 0.53 0.79
2021 Tot 2 2 0 - 0 44 0 0 45.2 35 15 12 0 12 4 30 1.03 2.36
Career 11 14 1 - 4 196 0 0 182.0 172 77 71 12 50 15 134 1.22 3.51

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SD 42 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Tot 70 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Mia 33 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Tot 44 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 196 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 4.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 4.50
2020 Cle Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 3 3 0 1 0 0 40.50
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 2 3 3 0 1 0 0 40.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.2 4 4 4 0 2 0 0 13.50


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 453 90 84 87 68.12
Slider 212 81 75 78.3 31.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.