MLB Baseball

#70
Mike Ford
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 4
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Belle Mead, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.