MLB Baseball

#36
Mike Ford
AVG HR RBI
.205 3 10
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: 1BBorn: 7/4/1992 Birthplace: Belle Mead, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-4. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 5-3. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .207 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Mike Ford went 3 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 19 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-1. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 5-1. Ford scored once. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE10:01 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-3. He's now batting .194 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET21:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST8:15 PM EST7:15 PM CST8:45 PM VEN5:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Guardians 3-1. He's now batting .196 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 12 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Cleveland Guardians 5-4. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 11 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 12-4. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 6-1. Ford scored once. He's now batting .209 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .198 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 4 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .203 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-2. Ford scored once. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 31 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 7-4. Ford scored twice. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 30 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Aug. 28 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 27 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .157 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 12-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 25 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 27 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE1:39 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
July 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .162 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 4 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 2 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
June 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
May 31 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 29 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 21 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Mike Ford went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Ford scored once. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-6. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 1 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
May 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Mike Ford went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET19:47 ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST6:47 PM EST5:47 PM CST7:17 PM VEN3:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Mike Ford went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 11-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 6 5 5 2 0 0 1 3.00 22.50
2022 Atl 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 2.00 18.00
2022 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 1 0 0 2.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 7 7 7 3 1 0 1 2.67 21.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 NYY 50 143 30 37 7 0 12 25 17 28 0 0 .259 .350 .559
2020 NYY 29 74 5 10 4 0 2 11 7 16 0 0 .135 .226 .270
2021 NYY 22 60 6 8 0 0 3 5 11 23 0 0 .133 .278 .283
2022 SF 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2022 Sea 16 29 1 5 1 0 0 3 8 12 0 0 .172 .368 .207
2022 Atl 5 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .000 .125 .000
2022 LAA 27 87 7 20 3 0 3 5 8 25 0 0 .230 .295 .368
2022 Tot 49 127 8 26 4 0 3 10 17 39 0 0 .205 .303 .307
Career 150 404 49 81 15 0 20 51 52 106 0 0 .200 .302 .386

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.