MLB Baseball

#8
Carter Kieboom
AVG HR RBI
.220 6 20
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 9/3/1997 Birthplace: Marietta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 19 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He's now batting .215 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 18 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-0. He's now batting .220 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 5 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-8. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .224 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 8-6. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 8-2. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .230 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-7. He's now batting .234 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)7:33 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .242 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .247 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-5. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)2:48 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 13-6. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .248 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 4 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 3 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 11-9. Kieboom scored three times. He's now batting .246 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .239 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-6. He's now batting .237 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. Kieboom scored twice. He's now batting .236 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 9-4. He's now batting .226 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 7-5. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .253 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .259 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 21 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .260 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. Kieboom scored twice. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Toronto Blue Jays 12-6. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 12-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET14:44 ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST1:44 PM EST12:44 PM CST2:14 PM VEN22:44 UAE12:44 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6. He's now batting .306 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-5. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-5. Kieboom scored twice. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
July 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 2 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-8. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.