MLB Baseball

#8
Carter Kieboom
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 9/3/1997 Birthplace: Marietta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Kieboom scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Carter Kieboom went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Was 11 39 4 5 0 0 2 2 4 16 0 0 .128 .209 .282
2020 Was 33 99 15 20 1 0 0 9 17 33 0 1 .202 .344 .212
2021 Was 5 9 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 49 147 20 25 1 0 2 11 23 52 0 1 .170 .305 .218


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.