MLB Baseball

#23
Daniel Johnson
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 7/11/1995 Birthplace: Vallejo, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2016)


Latest News
May 2 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Daniel Johnson went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 1 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Daniel Johnson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 7-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cle 5 12 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .083 .154 .083
2021 Cle 2 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 7 21 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 .048 .091 .048


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.