MLB Baseball

#51
Hans Crouse
ERA W-L K
5.14 0-2 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-5 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 9/15/1998 Birthplace: Dana Point, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Rangers (2017)


Latest News
Oct. 2 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET21:08 ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST8:08 PM EST7:08 PM CST8:38 PM VEN5:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Hans Crouse fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on two hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Saturday. Crouse struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Hans Crouse fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and four walks in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-0 on Sunday. Crouse struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Phi 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.0 4 4 4 2 7 0 2 1.57 5.14
Career 0 2 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.0 4 4 4 2 7 0 2 1.57 5.14

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Phi 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 61 95 91 92.9 46.56
Slider 49 87 83 85.2 37.4
Changeup 21 87 82 84.8 16.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.