MLB Baseball

#26
Justin Williams
AVG HR RBI
.160 4 11
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 235
Position: RFBorn: 8/20/1995 Birthplace: Houma, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2013)


Latest News
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-3. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .164 with four home runs this season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Justin Williams went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
May 30 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. He's now batting .152 with three home runs this season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .153 with three home runs this season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
May 26 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .162 with three home runs this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1. He's now batting .168 with three home runs this season.
May 24 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 5 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .173 with three home runs this season.
May 22 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-3. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. Williams scored twice. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5. Williams scored twice. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .169 with three home runs this season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .177 with three home runs this season.
May 15 11:23 PM PT12:23 AM MT1:23 AM CT2:23 AM ET2:23 ET6:23 GMT14:23 11:23 PM MST1:23 AM EST12:23 AM CST1:53 AM VEN10:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .181 with three home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 1 with an RBI Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .179 with three home runs this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 0 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .169 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Williams scored once. He's now batting .190 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .189 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Justin Williams went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 12-5. Williams scored twice. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST1:46 PM CST3:16 PM VEN23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-2. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .192 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Justin Williams went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Washington Nationals 14-3. Williams scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 2 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Justin Williams went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 3 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 2 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Justin Williams went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.