MLB Baseball

#56
Ryan Helsley
ERA S K
0.83 6 50
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 7/18/1994 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
July 2 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST6:19 PM CST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 4-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Saturday. Helsley struck out five, ending the game with a 0.83 ERA and 0.64 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Ryan Helsley fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.88 ERA and 0.65 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Ryan Helsley recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.30 ERA and 0.57 WHIP on the season.
June 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 3-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Saturday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.31 ERA and 0.59 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.33 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
June 14 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.36 ERA and 0.52 WHIP on the season.
June 13 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Ryan Helsley recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Monday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.37 ERA and 0.49 WHIP on the season.
June 10 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Ryan Helsley recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 2-0 on Friday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.39 ERA and 0.51 WHIP on the season.
June 7 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.40 ERA and 0.54 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.48 ERA and 0.48 WHIP on the season.
May 30 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Diego Padres 6-3 on Monday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.51 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ryan Helsley recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Friday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.31 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Monday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Ryan Helsley recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Saturday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.27 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Thursday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 2-0, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-0 on Saturday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Helsley struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.10 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Ryan Helsley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 2.0 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Sunday. Helsley struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 10-5 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Friday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.19 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 5-1 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Saturday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.