MLB Baseball

#56
Ryan Helsley
ERA S K
4.56 1 47
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 7/18/1994 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Cardinals (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-4 on Saturday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-0 on Friday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-2 on Saturday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Ryan Helsley blew his second save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 6-4, allowing two hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-1 on Friday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 5-4, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-6 on Sunday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Ryan Helsley blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Friday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.87 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Thursday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 21 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Sunday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.78 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Saturday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 9 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-5 on Friday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Saturday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-3 on Friday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 30 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4 on Wednesday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1 on Monday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Friday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.70 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 20 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET21:11 ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST8:11 PM EST7:11 PM CST8:41 PM VEN5:11 UAE (+1)7:11 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Sunday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 4-4, allowing no hits over 1.1 scoreless innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 1-0 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.86 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Sunday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 11 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Friday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cleveland Indians 8-2 on Wednesday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Ryan Helsley fell to 3-4, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.85 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.45 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Ryan Helsley fell to 3-3, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-4 on Monday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6 on Friday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Thursday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.31 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ryan Helsley fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-3 on Friday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Wednesday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 5-3 on Sunday. Helsley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Ryan Helsley fell to 3-1, allowing three runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Tuesday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Ryan Helsley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 2-0 on Sunday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-0 on Friday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 3-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Monday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Friday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Friday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0 on Wednesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Saturday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Wednesday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.14 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2 on Monday. Helsley struck out three, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Ryan Helsley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5 on Saturday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Ryan Helsley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 3.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Ryan Helsley improved to 1-0, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings, as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Miami Marlins 4-2 on Tuesday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 16.88 ERA and 4.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.1 innings as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1 on Sunday. Helsley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Ryan Helsley allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the St. Louis Cardinals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 11-6 on Thursday. Helsley struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.