MLB Baseball

#53
Heliot Ramos
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: CFBorn: 9/7/1999 Birthplace: Humacao, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 13 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Heliot Ramos went 2 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 SF 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333
Career 4 6 2 2 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .333 .429 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.