MLB Baseball

#49
Michel Baez
ERA S K
0.00 0 2
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-7 / 237
Position: RPBorn: 1/21/1996 Birthplace: Havana, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 2 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Michel Baez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 13-5 on Tuesday. Baez struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
July 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Michel Baez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Diego Padres lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Saturday. Baez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SD 1 1 0 - 0 24 1 0 29.2 25 10 10 3 14 2 28 1.31 3.03
2020 SD 0 0 0 - 1 3 1 0 4.2 7 4 4 0 2 0 7 1.93 7.71
2022 SD 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.50 0.00
Career 1 1 0 - 1 29 2 0 36.1 33 14 14 3 16 2 37 1.35 3.47



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 14 96 94 94.9 56
Slider 3 87 85 86 12
Changeup 8 87 83 85.6 32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.