MLB Baseball

#54
Logan Allen
ERA S K
7.11 0 30
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1997 Birthplace: West Palm Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 8th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-7, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-3 on Tuesday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-6, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Monday. Allen struck out four, ending the game with a 6.86 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and two walks in 6.2 innings as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Wednesday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Allen struck out five, ending the game with a 7.53 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Logan Allen allowed five runs on seven hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-8 on Monday. Allen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.13 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-5, allowing three runs - two earned - on three hits and two walks in 3.2 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-1 on Wednesday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-4, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2 on Wednesday. Allen struck out one, ending the game with a 9.19 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Friday. Allen struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 1-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-3 on Friday. Allen struck out two, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Logan Allen improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Sunday. Allen struck out five, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Logan Allen fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-0 on Monday. Allen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.