MLB Baseball

#52
Taylor Hearn
ERA S K
4.66 0 92
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-6 / 230
Position: RPBorn: 8/30/1994 Birthplace: Royse City, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Nationals (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 6-6, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 5.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 7-3 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 6-5, allowing seven runs on eight hits and three walks in 3.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-0 on Friday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 4.52 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 6-4, allowing three runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 5-4, allowing three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 7-3 on Sunday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 4-4, allowing two runs on six hits in 6.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 13-2 on Sunday. Hearn struck out six, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 3-4, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out six, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 2-4, allowing two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one run on two hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 4.01 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-0 on Thursday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 25 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Taylor Hearn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 3.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Sunday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
July 22 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Thursday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Taylor Hearn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-0 on Sunday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 8-4 on Saturday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 7 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST3:22 PM CST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Taylor Hearn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Taylor Hearn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Monday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 3 11:35 PM PT12:35 AM MT1:35 AM CT2:35 AM ET2:35 ET6:35 GMT14:35 11:35 PM MST1:35 AM EST12:35 AM CST2:05 AM VEN10:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 2-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Hearn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on two hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-6 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 5.75 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
June 20 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Sunday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-4 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:51 PM PT11:51 PM MT12:51 AM CT1:51 AM ET1:51 ET5:51 GMT13:51 10:51 PM MST12:51 AM EST11:51 PM CST1:21 AM VEN9:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1 on Saturday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-4 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 4.99 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Sunday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 3 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two runs on four hits in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out four, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
May 30 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Sunday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 28 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed three runs on two hits and three walks in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-0 on Thursday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 2-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 7-5 on Friday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the New York Yankees 2-0 on Wednesday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 10-4 on Friday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Sunday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Taylor Hearn improved to 1-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Thursday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed three hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Boston Red Sox 8-6 on Saturday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Taylor Hearn did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-4 on Sunday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out three, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Taylor Hearn blew his first save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1 on Saturday. Hearn did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Taylor Hearn fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Monday. Hearn struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Taylor Hearn walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0 on Friday. Hearn struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4 on Tuesday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Taylor Hearn allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Thursday. Hearn struck out two, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.