MLB Baseball

#51
Adam Haseley
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 4/12/1996 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 24 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST4:11 PM CST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 6-3. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Adam Haseley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Guardians 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Phi 67 222 30 59 14 0 5 26 14 60 4 0 .266 .324 .396
2020 Phi 40 79 7 22 5 0 0 13 7 17 0 0 .278 .348 .342
2021 Phi 9 21 2 4 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .190 .190 .238
2022 CWS 5 10 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .200 .333 .200
Career 121 332 39 87 20 0 5 39 23 83 4 0 .262 .322 .367


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.