MLB Baseball

#15
Nick Solak
AVG HR RBI
.271 7 19
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 1/11/1995 Birthplace: Woodridge, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Yankees (2016)


Latest News
May 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .271 with seven home runs this season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Solak scored twice. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 9-8. He's now batting .278 with seven home runs this season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Nick Solak went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. Solak scored once. He's now batting .289 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 3-1. Solak scored twice. He's now batting .286 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Solak scored once. He's now batting .284 with seven home runs this season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .288 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST3:39 PM CST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)3:39 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .290 with seven home runs this season.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 8-6. Solak scored once. He's now batting .301 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He's now batting .293 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .305 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Solak scored once. He's now batting .319 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Nick Solak went 3 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. Solak scored three times. He's now batting .307 with seven home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .296 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He's now batting .286 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-7. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. Solak scored once. He's now batting .279 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .292 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-4. Solak scored once. He's now batting .290 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .293 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-1. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Nick Solak went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. Solak scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3. Solak scored twice. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Nick Solak went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. Solak scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. Solak scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Nick Solak went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Nick Solak went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Solak scored twice. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Tex 33 116 19 34 6 1 5 17 15 29 2 0 .293 .393 .491
2020 Tex 58 209 27 56 10 0 2 23 18 42 7 1 .268 .326 .344
2021 Tex 37 140 25 38 5 0 7 19 10 39 2 2 .271 .350 .457
Career 128 465 71 128 21 1 14 59 43 110 11 3 .275 .350 .415


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.