MLB Baseball

#90
Estevan Florial
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 2
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 11/25/1997 Birthplace: Barahona, DR
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
July 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 1 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
July 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Florial scored once. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
July 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 23 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Florial scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 20 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
May 27 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Estevan Florial went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY 1 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2021 NYY 11 20 3 6 2 0 1 2 5 6 1 0 .300 .440 .550
Career 12 23 3 7 2 0 1 2 5 8 1 0 .304 .429 .522


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.