MLB Baseball

#39
Thairo Estrada
AVG HR RBI
.273 7 22
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 2/22/1996 Birthplace: Bejuma, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .273 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .275 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 16 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 9-6. He's now batting .277 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 15 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 6-1. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .271 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 11 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 15-4. He's now batting .272 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He's now batting .274 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 8 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)4:50 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-4. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 3 for 5 with two home runs and three RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 10-5. He's now batting .273 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 4 11:21 PM PT12:21 AM MT1:21 AM CT2:21 AM ET2:21 ET6:21 GMT14:21 11:21 PM MST1:21 AM EST12:21 AM CST1:51 AM VEN10:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He's now batting .277 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 2 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .291 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-6. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .307 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. He's now batting .319 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-8. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
July 31 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .338 with three home runs this season.
July 31 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 9-6. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .323 with three home runs this season.
July 29 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
July 29 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0. He's now batting .328 with three home runs this season.
July 28 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .345 with three home runs this season.
July 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. Estrada scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .339 with three home runs this season.
July 25 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He's now batting .327 with two home runs this season.
July 24 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .347 with two home runs this season.
July 23 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
July 22 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .341 with two home runs this season.
July 21 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-6. He's now batting .342 with two home runs this season.
July 20 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Thairo Estrada went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .343 with one home run this season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
July 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 17 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 10 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 4 for 5 with three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 10-4. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .360 with one home run this season.
July 10 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 8 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 5 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
July 5 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Thairo Estrada went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Estrada scored once. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
July 3 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and five RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-4. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
June 30 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 6 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Thairo Estrada went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.