MLB Baseball

#13
Luis Guillorme
AVG HR RBI
.278 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 9/27/1994 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 10th Round by Mets (2013)


Latest News
June 19 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
June 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 7-3. He's now batting .320 with no home runs this season.
June 12 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 4-1. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
June 11 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Friday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-4. He's now batting .462 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .417 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .571 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 1 for 1 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Luis Guillorme went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. Guillorme scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2021 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 4.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 2 2 0 1 0 0 2.00 9.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 35 67 4 14 2 0 0 5 7 3 1 0 .209 .284 .239
2019 NYM 45 61 8 15 4 0 1 3 7 14 0 0 .246 .324 .361
2020 NYM 30 57 6 19 6 0 0 9 10 17 2 0 .333 .426 .439
2021 NYM 23 36 3 10 0 0 0 0 11 7 0 1 .278 .447 .278
Career 133 221 21 58 12 0 1 17 35 41 3 1 .262 .362 .330


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.