MLB Baseball

#50
Brent Rooker
AVG HR RBI
.212 4 5
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 11/1/1994 Birthplace: Germantown, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
July 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-14. Rooker scored twice. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
July 25 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .122 with two home runs this season.
July 24 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .108 with one home run this season.
July 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 10-2. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 15-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min 7 19 4 6 2 0 1 5 0 5 0 0 .316 .381 .579
2021 Min 14 52 7 11 3 0 4 5 4 18 0 0 .212 .281 .500
Career 21 71 11 17 5 0 5 10 4 23 0 0 .239 .308 .521


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.