MLB Baseball

#50
Brent Rooker
AVG HR RBI
.206 8 15
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: LFBorn: 11/1/1994 Birthplace: Germantown, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Twins (2017)


Latest News
Sep. 18 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .206 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .210 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 12 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He's now batting .203 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .200 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 9 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .207 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. He's now batting .204 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .201 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 3 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 1 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .201 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .189 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 29 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He's now batting .185 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 28 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .190 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 26 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-2. He's now batting .192 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 24 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-9. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .195 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 19 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .200 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 18 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 8-7. Rooker scored twice. He's now batting .202 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He's now batting .197 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 17 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 5-4. He's now batting .202 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 14 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 12-0. Rooker scored twice. He's now batting .198 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 13 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 4 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-4. Rooker scored twice. He's now batting .187 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 11 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .157 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Chicago White Sox 11-1. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 7-5. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .176 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .184 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 5 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .181 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE10:32 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Houston Astros 5-3. He's now batting .192 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 4 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .189 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-5. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 1 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
July 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-1. Rooker scored twice. He's now batting .197 with four home runs this season.
July 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .196 with four home runs this season.
July 28 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 17-14. Rooker scored twice. He's now batting .212 with four home runs this season.
July 28 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
July 27 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-5. He's now batting .136 with three home runs this season.
July 25 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .122 with two home runs this season.
July 24 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Rooker scored once. He's now batting .108 with one home run this season.
July 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .091 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 10-2. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST7:27 PM CST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)7:27 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-12. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 1 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 15-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Brent Rooker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Min 7 19 4 6 2 0 1 5 0 5 0 0 .316 .381 .579
2021 Min 46 160 22 33 9 0 8 15 13 58 0 0 .206 .294 .413
Career 53 179 26 39 11 0 9 20 13 63 0 0 .218 .303 .430


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.