MLB Baseball

#68
Lewin Díaz
AVG HR RBI
.118 2 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-4 / 217
Position: 1BBorn: 11/19/1996 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2013)


Latest News
June 24 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .118 with two home runs this season.
June 23 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .125 with two home runs this season.
June 20 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-0. He's now batting .133 with two home runs this season.
June 19 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Chicago Cubs 11-1. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
June 16 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 1-0. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
June 13 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 11 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins topped the Colorado Rockies 11-4. Diaz scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
June 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 27 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Lewin Diaz went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mia 14 39 2 6 2 0 0 3 2 12 0 0 .154 .195 .205
2021 Mia 11 17 3 2 0 0 2 3 0 6 0 0 .118 .118 .471
Career 25 56 5 8 2 0 2 6 2 18 0 0 .143 .172 .286


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.