MLB Baseball

#18
Keston Hiura
AVG HR RBI
.169 4 18
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 202
Position: 2BBorn: 8/2/1996 Birthplace: Valencia, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2017)


Latest News
July 20 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
July 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. He's now batting .167 with four home runs this season.
July 11 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
July 10 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .170 with four home runs this season.
July 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
July 8 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
July 7 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .159 with four home runs this season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .161 with four home runs this season.
July 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. He's now batting .166 with four home runs this season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
July 2 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. Hiura scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
July 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
June 30 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 15-7. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
June 30 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE10:22 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .157 with four home runs this season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 14-4. Hiura scored twice. He's now batting .160 with four home runs this season.
June 27 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .149 with three home runs this season.
June 26 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET19:55 ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST6:55 PM EST5:55 PM CST7:25 PM VEN3:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-4. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .137 with two home runs this season.
June 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-4. He's now batting .132 with two home runs this season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .127 with one home run this season.
June 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
June 5 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)5:27 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
June 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .126 with one home run this season.
June 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 10-7. He's now batting .127 with one home run this season.
May 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 6-2. He's now batting .137 with one home run this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 27 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 26 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He's now batting .149 with one home run this season.
May 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
May 24 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 5-3. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .160 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 1 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .171 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .152 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .145 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .155 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 7-0. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. Hiura added a stolen base. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .043 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Keston Hiura went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 6-5. Hiura scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 84 314 51 95 23 2 19 49 25 107 9 3 .303 .368 .570
2020 Mil 59 217 30 46 4 0 13 32 16 85 3 2 .212 .297 .410
2021 Mil 56 166 16 28 9 1 4 18 14 73 2 0 .169 .261 .307
Career 199 697 97 169 36 3 36 99 55 265 14 5 .242 .320 .458

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil Total 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2020 Mil Total 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
Career 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .200 .273 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.