MLB Baseball

#28
Trevor Rogers
ERA S K
1.87 0 95
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-5 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 11/13/1997 Birthplace: Carlsbad, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Marlins (2017)


Latest News
June 16 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Tuesday. Rogers struck out six, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 12 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET14:17 ET18:17 GMT2:17 11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST12:17 PM CST1:47 PM VEN22:17 UAE12:17 PM CT-Rogers was removed from the COVID-19 injured list Sunday - a day after he went on it.
Analysis: Rogers is expected to be ready to make his next start Tuesday at St. Louis. The left-hander has been terrific this season, going 7-3 with a 2.02 ERA in 13 starts while striking out 89 over 75 2/3 innings.
June 10 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 7-3, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Thursday. Rogers struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.02 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET20:32 ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST6:32 PM CST8:02 PM VEN4:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Saturday. Rogers struck out five, ending the game with a 1.97 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 6-3, allowing two runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1 on Saturday. Rogers struck out six, ending the game with a 1.87 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed two runs - one earned - on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Monday. Rogers struck out five, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 6-2, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 7.2 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 5-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1 on Thursday. Rogers struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.84 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Friday. Rogers struck out six, ending the game with a 1.89 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Sunday. Rogers struck out six, ending the game with a 1.91 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 3-1, allowing six hits over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Monday. Rogers struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 2-1, allowing four hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-0 on Wednesday. Rogers struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Trevor Rogers allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Thursday. Rogers struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.40 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Trevor Rogers improved to 1-1, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Miami Marlins defeated the New York Mets 3-0 on Saturday. Rogers struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Trevor Rogers fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on two hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Miami Marlins lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Monday. Rogers struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.