MLB Baseball

#61
Joe Dunand
AVG HR RBI
.300 1 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: 3BBorn: 9/20/1995 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2017)


Latest News
May 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Joe Dunand went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 22 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Joe Dunand went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
May 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Joe Dunand went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the San Diego Padres 8-0. Dunand scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2022 Mia 3 10 2 3 1 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .300 .364 .700
Career 3 10 2 3 1 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .300 .364 .700


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.