MLB Baseball

#66
Mitch White
ERA S K
4.25 0 30
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-4 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 12/28/1994 Birthplace: San Jose, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Mitch White allowed three runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Saturday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two hits without giving up a run in 5.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Tuesday. White struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Mitch White fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-4 on Wednesday. White struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-1 on Thursday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Mitch White allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Saturday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-6 on Tuesday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Mitch White did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Saturday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Wednesday. White struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Mitch White allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Saturday. White struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Mitch White allowed one run on two hits in 3.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Sunday. White struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.