MLB Baseball

#73
Chris Rodriguez
ERA W-L K
3.86 2-1 27
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 7/20/1998 Birthplace: Coral Springs, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Angels (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 2 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez fell to 2-1, allowing four runs - three earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 4-1 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:23 PM PT6:23 PM MT7:23 PM CT8:23 PM ET20:23 ET0:23 GMT8:23 5:23 PM MST7:23 PM EST6:23 PM CST7:53 PM VEN4:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Sunday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.66 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-3 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.26 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Tuesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 12 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez blew his first save, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits without recording an out, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Friday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
June 8 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Wednesday. Rodriguez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez improved to 2-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 3.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 4-2 on Sunday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out two, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Chris Rodriguez allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Chris Rodriguez allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 7-6 on Monday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Chris Rodriguez allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8 on Friday. Rodriguez struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.