MLB Baseball

#55
Richard Lovelady
ERA S K
3.48 1 23
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-0 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 7/7/1995 Birthplace: Hinesville, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 10th Round by Royals (2016)


Latest News
Aug. 28 11:59 PM PT12:59 AM MT1:59 AM CT2:59 AM ET2:59 ET6:59 GMT14:59 11:59 PM MST1:59 AM EST12:59 AM CST2:29 AM VEN10:59 UAE12:59 AM CT-Richard Lovelady walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Friday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-4 on Thursday. Lovelady struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Richard Lovelady did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 6-5 on Wednesday. Lovelady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.79 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Houston Astros 7-1 on Monday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Friday. Lovelady struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Richard Lovelady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Thursday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Richard Lovelady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Saturday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 4.60 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Wednesday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 8-6 on Monday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST6:20 PM CST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Richard Lovelady recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Sunday. Lovelady struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-1 on Tuesday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Richard Lovelady walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Sunday. Lovelady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-0 on Thursday. Lovelady struck out three, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one run on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Saturday. Lovelady struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 17 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed one run on zero hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-6 on Saturday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 7 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE10:19 PM CT-Richard Lovelady improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Lovelady did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 4 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Richard Lovelady allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Sunday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 2 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Richard Lovelady improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-4 on Friday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
July 1 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE10:29 PM CT-Richard Lovelady did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Lovelady struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.